Meet Our New web Model and Photographer!

Today at LIVE! On Sunset were having another photoshoot and we asked our new model and photographer some quations so you can get to know them better.

model

Amanda, our new photographer, answered first.

Q: What’s your history as a photographer?

A:  I mostly do portrait photography now.  For a few years I was Paris Hilton’s personal photographer and traveled everywhere with her documenting the behind the scenes side to her life.  Now I mainly shoot bands, musicians, and fashion.

Q: What are your favorite items in store?

A. All the cute summery hats around the store, like the Eugina Kim ones.

Q: How do you describe your personal style?

A. Vintage bohemian.  I also love wearing clothes that make me feel strong like ripped tank tops and cowboy boots.

Brita, our new model, answered next

Q: What’s your favorite item in the store?

A: The NUJ Novakhett Beau shorts, they are so cute and fun.

Q: What’s your personal style?

A: I’d say its subdued sexy.  My favorite outfit to wear are cutoffs and a rad tee, like a monrow, with boots.

Q: What’s your take on accessories?

A: I love heels and hats.  Others than that, I don’t wear accessories.  I like to keep it pretty simplistic.

Leave a Reply

