Jennifer Love Hewitt in ADAM

56733591

While this picture is from the ADAM show a few months ago, we recently came across it and as this is one of our favorite ADAM dresses for summer, had to share it with you.  Jennifer Love Hewitt always looks fantastic in strapless dresses and this is no exception.  The $425 strapless dress in aqua is beautiful and light.  Paired with a skinny belt and sandals, this dress would be ideal for any upcoming summer celebrations you may have.

One response to “Jennifer Love Hewitt in ADAM

  1. Hi My name is Anna and I Abdo Hewitt American from Los Angeles and I’m not love the Actress Jennifer Love Hewitt , but I like it in my mind and my mind throughout the day and throughout my life and how I wish I see her even after, & but I now live in Egypt and I hope that the reader this comment call me 0117192027 Thank you

Leave a Reply

