Q & A With Our Web Model

modelAs we told you yesterday we were busy in store with our summer photo shoot.  I stole a minute with Danielle, our fantastic web model, to ask her some questions about fashion and LIVE! On Sunset.

Q: How do you describe your personal style?

A: I love vintage, but I always make sure to mix it with new stuff.  In terms of jewelry and accessories, I’m very classic.  I don’t wear a lot of jewelry.  I treat my clothing as accessories.  Shoes however are very important to me.  I’m all about heels, if you ever catch me in flats its sneakers or riding boots.

Q: What’s the best tip you can give to LIVE! On Sunset shoppers and fans?

A: Don’t overlook and automatically dismiss the sale rack, LIVE! On Sunset has amazing sales and there’s a lot of good stuff to be found on there.

Q: What is your favorite item in store?

A: I absolutely love the Herve Leger by Max Azria bandage dresses, they not only look fantastic but they are so comftorable and sexy to wear.

Leave a Reply

